[MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Mizugashi
New face
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:57 pm

[MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby Mizugashi » Wed May 27, 2015 4:01 pm

Hi !
First, thanks for this game !
Just a simple bug report, i'm playing on mac and actually, when i'm in the robot, i can't buy stuff with the numbers. I've tried with differents keyboard, anything, but i coul'd find a way to make it work, so maybe its a bug…

Hope its possible to fix that…
Mizugashi

User avatar
dez
L.F.A. TEAM
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:16 pm
Contact:

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby dez » Thu May 28, 2015 2:28 pm

ouch thats a problem!
what keyboard are you using? French? Japanese?

Mizugashi
New face
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby Mizugashi » Fri May 29, 2015 1:46 am

A french keyboard

User avatar
dez
L.F.A. TEAM
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:16 pm
Contact:

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby dez » Fri May 29, 2015 10:21 am

I will address it.

By any chance can you try it will num lock on & num lock off to see if it makes a difference?

Mizugashi
New face
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby Mizugashi » Fri May 29, 2015 4:39 pm

I've just tried and nothing new, sadly. :(

User avatar
dez
L.F.A. TEAM
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:16 pm
Contact:

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby dez » Fri May 29, 2015 7:04 pm

Just to be sure are you trying in the game or the tutorial?
Because in the tutorial it actually doesn't work >_<

thanks for sticking with me here.

Mizugashi
New face
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed May 27, 2015 3:57 pm

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby Mizugashi » Sat May 30, 2015 12:42 pm

Hey no problem !
I've tried in tutorial but it doesn't work, like you said, but I also tried online and its the same result.
Also, i've tried with the numpad but nothing.

User avatar
dez
L.F.A. TEAM
Posts: 415
Joined: Thu Jun 02, 2005 11:16 pm
Contact:

Re: [MAC]numbers to order ressources doesn't work

Postby dez » Sat May 30, 2015 12:47 pm

OK thank you I will fix this.


Return to “bug reports”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron